Skip to content

intentions

February 6, 2015

I-am-E

Don’t miss what the universe has to offer…………………..

witch painting photo

just because it does not look like what you thought it would.

This year instead of resolutions I am setting some intentions. The intentions are created to act as awareness arrows. I will be guided to re-examine any beliefs that may have been silently absorbed by the culture and so bring myself into each present moment clear of any preconceived ideas.  Heartflow, freedom and adventure will fill the days.

watercolor and painting by Jane Cather

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gail Gering permalink
    February 6, 2015 5:11 pm

    Hi Jane…I’m still reading and enjoying. Your thoughts in this blog resemble most closely the philosophy of a book I revere called “The Four Aggreements”.

    Best to you, Gail

    Gail Gering Studio 505-867-3606 gailgering.com geringstudio@gmail.com

    >

Leave a comment