Skip to content

one more thought

April 18, 2015

jane cather boat paintingpainting by jane cather

Here is a follow up thought to my last post on social media – There really is a ton of stuff out there on the internet and in books etc about how to do all of it ( and everything else) and when one starts through it all to try to get something going it can be entirely overwhelming. This is the path I try to follow if it is of help to another. EVERYTHING ‘out there’ is energy. We really are what we think and do create our life with these thoughts. I have my own personal path and flow. It is created from a center that I hold and is heart guided. When one creates anything you are hooked up to the life force of the universe and all of these rules and ideas don’t exist anywhere. Now it seems the challenge will be to bring this truth of yourself across in this new electronic way. Keeping my focus centered as I move along these paths always helps me choose what will be next. All the wisdom guides say to follow your energy. What makes you really excited?  What are you attracted to the most? Even if it is not on someone ‘s ‘list ‘of the best and right things to do for yourself do it anyway if your heart leads you there. The heart energy can never be wrong.  There will always be millions of so called ‘serious’ ways to proceed and serious considerations riding on your back and often put in your ear by those around you. The culture does not support following intuition, heart or energy as a guide for business, but when a person flows with this kind of focused energy they can create an amazing path for themselves.

If I could not use what I call ‘hearflow’ to make my choices I would not have any idea of how to pick out from all the things in the world that are supposed to be’ right’ and ‘work out’ well.

You are captain of the ship.  Happy sailing!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. kenna permalink
    April 18, 2015 10:06 pm

    is this painting for sale?

  2. April 18, 2015 10:24 pm

    kenna, thank-you for your interest in my work, but this painting has been sold.

  3. April 19, 2015 2:30 am

    merry meet …….she’s baaaack! So happy!

  4. April 25, 2015 12:10 am

    This painting really speaks to me. I loved it when I first saw it in Carmel Valley and I am happy to see it here again.

  5. December 15, 2015 1:40 pm

    Thank you for your wise words..perfect timing for me as I try to control my out of control brain!

Leave a Reply

