Skip to content

patti wells – jewelry and clothing

May 20, 2015

patti 1 collage

patti 2 collage

patti 3 collage

Patti Wells  –   Her faultless style and highly developed aesthetic sensibility is effortlessly expressed in each and every piece she creates. It has been my honor and pleasure to have been on the artist’s path with Patti for many years. She inspires me everyday. Thank-you Patti for all that you have so freely shared.

BLOG      WEBSITE

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 22, 2015 3:26 pm

    Oh my goodness! Thank you SO much for sharing my work with your blog readers!!
    I love how you have laid out the pictures, too! You have been my inspiration all the
    years we have known each other . . .

Leave a Reply

