Skip to content

wishing you all a merry season and may all flow well in the new year

December 19, 2014
tags:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Shirley Walle permalink
    December 19, 2014 4:48 pm

    Merry days to you, too. Be prosperous, happy fusing, and don’t forget to flux!

  2. PATTIWALTERSWELLS@comcast.net permalink
    December 19, 2014 9:07 pm

    Honey, that dancing man was just FABULOUS!! Being backlit made it even better because part of his sleeves faded out when he moved in certain ways. I was gasping!! And, I’m curious, what moved you to put the McDonalds film about their McNuggets on, as well?

    I decided to cancel out on the show this weekend and take care of myself, and I’ve been happily resting since Tuesday and am very much on the mend. My neighbor Diane brot me some delish chicken soup last night . . . I’m so relieved not to have to mount the show this weekend!

    I wonder if Monday morning might work this coming week? I know it’s last minute and you’re probably running around getting set for Christmas, so no worries if it doesn’t, honey . . .

    Happy, happy holidays to you and all your family, my dear pal . . . you’re one of my best treasures!

    Love, Patti

Leave a comment