Skip to content

my daughter’s jewelry

January 19, 2015

lb ring group

I so enjoy seeing all the new pieces being created for the new year. I am very inspired as always. There is a link to Laura’s Etsy shop

– LjB jewelry – in the upper right corner.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. jim and linda carroll permalink
    January 19, 2015 1:08 am

    Oh Jane….these are lovely. I love the beaded bands and also the ring in the upper left hand side of the pic…with the greenish gold stone…such a pretty and serene color. She does beautiful work and I’ll bet she often thinks that years ago….she never would have predicted this in her life. What beautiful inspirations await us all….no matter what time spent and what time left. Tender mercies. Thanks for sending it….Love, Linda Date: Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:30:21 +0000To: jimlindanoah@hotmail.comFrom: comment-reply@wordpress.comSubject: [New post] my daughter’s jewelry

    WordPress.com

    jane posted: ” I so enjoy seeing all the new pieces being created for the new year. I am very inspired as always. There is a link to Laura’s Etsy shop in the upper right corner.”

  2. PATTIWALTERSWELLS@comcast.net permalink
    January 19, 2015 4:02 pm

    she is SO amazing, honey! Mouth-watering group!!!

  3. January 19, 2015 4:15 pm

    your daughter’s jewelry is truly some of my favorite – i have a goal to adorn my hands with her work.

Leave a comment